Enter your keyword

CONTACT

1125 E. Lakewood
Springfield, MO 65810


Toll Free: 888-243-0770
Phone: 417-889-6345
Fax: 417-882-0018
Email: insurance@ebdllc.com

Ken Stephens
kstephens@ebdllc.com
Advisor

Kimberlee Nevins
knevins@ebdllc.com
Account Manager

James Nevins
jnevins@ebdllc.com
Producer

Sherry Scott
sscott@ebdllc.com
Account Manager

Michelle Smith
msmith@ebdllc.com
Group Retirement & Financial Planning

Amanda Boyce
aboyce@ebdllc.com
Account Manager

Jeni King
jking@ebdllc.com
Account Manager

Jim Espy
jespy@ebdllc.com
Producer

Pearl Moffett
pmoffett@ebdllc.com
Medicare and Life