Enter your keyword

MEET THE STAFF

Ken Stephens
kstephens@ebdllc.com

Advisor

Producers

Medical – Private and Federal exchange •
Life •
Long Term Care •
Dental •
Teladoc •

Charlotte Horsman

Drew Stephens

Jodi Edwards
jedwards@ebdllc.com

Sherry Scott
sscott@ebdllc.com

Krystle Hanks
khanks@ebdllc.com

Kimberlee Nevins
knevins@ebdllc.com

Jordan Miller
jmiller@ebdllc.com

Kalia Strickland
kstrickland@ebdllc.com

 

Account Managers

Medical, Dental, Vision

Health Savings Accounts (HSA)

Health Reimbursement Accounts (HRA)

Disability – Long and Short Term

Group Life and/or AD&D

Voluntary & Worksite products

Section 125: Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)

COBRA/ERISA/HIPAA Services

Wellness Programs Development

Pay or Play

Teladoc

Medicare & Individual Insurance

Medicare Supplements •
Part D •
Long Term Care •
Life insurance •
Individual Health Insurance •

Wally Schrock
wschrock@ebdllc.com

Michelle Smith
msmith@ebdllc.com

Group Retirement & Financial Planning

• Retirement Planning
• Group 401(k)
• Simple IRA

Service Team

service@ebdllc.com

Rebecca Scaff
rscaff@ebdllc.com

Darla Hicks
dhicks@ebdllc.com

Fawn Giddings
fgiddings@ebdllc.com

Camie Cole, CPP, PHR, SHRM-CP
ccole@ebdllc.com

Administration