Enter your keyword

MEET THE STAFF

Ken headshot

Ken Stephens
kstephens@ebdllc.com

Advisor

Producers

Medical – Private and Federal exchange •
Life •
Long Term Care •
Dental •
Teladoc •

James Nevins

James Nevins
jnevins@ebdllc.com

Jim Espy

Jim Espy
jespy@ebdllc.com

Kelly Mauck

Kelly Mauck
kmauck@ebdllc.com

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller
mmiller@ebdllc.com

Sherry Scott

Sherry Scott
sscott@ebdllc.com

Jeni King

Jeni King
jking@ebdllc.com

Kimberlee Nevins

Kimberlee Nevins
knevins@ebdllc.com

Account Managers

Medical, Dental, Vision

Health Savings Accounts (HSA)

Health Reimbursement Accounts (HRA)

Disability – Long and Short Term

Group Life and/or AD&D

Voluntary & Worksite products

Section 125: Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)

COBRA/ERISA/HIPAA Services

Wellness Programs Development

Pay or Play

Teladoc

Medicare & Individual Insurance

Medicare Supplements •
Part D •
Long Term Care •
Life insurance •
Individual Health Insurance •

Pearl Moffett

Pearl Moffett
pmoffett@ebdllc.com

MR_xpic

Marc Rohr
mrohr@ebdllc.com

Group Retirement & Financial Planning

• Retirement Planning
• Group 401(k)
• Simple IRA